Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 337-474-1350 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

10/10 recommend this mattress store! Gave us free bamboo sheets and $100 off our mattress!

Google Icon Karlie Stephenson 6/3/2023

Thank you Karlie Stephenson!

See Review on Google

review rating

My sister and I bought this elite twin sleep number bed for Father’s Day for our dad, he had nerve pain from herniated disc . This bed has been a Godsend for him, it has helped him to lay back sitting up to watch tv and he has been sleeping at night without waking up. Thank You Bayou Beds!!!!! Benoit Family

Google Icon Paula Jagneaux 6/29/2023

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Google

review rating

Bayou Beds made the process easy in purchasing new beds! Worked with Chase…very knowledgeable and provide excellent service! I definitely recommend Bayou Beds for next bed, sheets, and pillows purchases!

Google Icon Raymond McCall 7/31/2023

Thank you Raymond McCall!

See Review on Google

review rating

John made the experience of buying a new mattress so easy. He was very educated & just a great guy in general! 10/10 recommend Bayou Beds! Their customer service is great!

Google Icon Colton Hester 8/12/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

John & Chris were great! Very helpful and very knowledgeable! Would absolutely recommend!!

Google Icon Christina 8/29/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Excellent sheets 😍

Google Icon Mike Viator 11/15/2023

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon gracy doherty 12/23/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Customer service is amazing. Mrs Melanie was phenomenal. We can’t wait to get our bed in!

Facebook Icon Tristin Thorn Guidry 7/5/2019

Thank you for your business.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Great experience without pressure to purchase. We ended up purchasing and will likely purchase from them again in the future.

Google Icon Jamie Authement 7/28/2019

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

We shopped all around Beaumont, and Lumberton TX. I can tell you that not only did Chad and Chris beat their prices, but the customer service was by far the best. These two guys aim to make you happy. We will be using them again for my daughter's bed.

Facebook Icon Raphaella Leverett-Corbello 7/29/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

Already a Bayou Beds customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Bayou Beds.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Bayou Beds